Discipleship Part 3 Keith Leverentz Discipleship Keith Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 21 Jul 2013 11:00:00 GMT 44:36 Discipleship Part 2 Benji Leverentz & Keith Leverentz Discipleship Benji Leverentz & Keith Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 14 Jul 2013 11:00:00 GMT 42:42 Discipleship Part 1 Benji Leverentz Discipleship Benji Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 7 Jul 2013 11:00:00 GMT 49:28 Angels and Demons Keith Leverentz & Matthew Johnson Discipleship Keith Leverentz & Matthew Johnson on the series Discipleship. Sun, 16 Mar 2008 11:00:00 GMT 53:26 Devoted to Following Christ KT Leverentz Discipleship KT Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 9 Mar 2008 11:00:00 GMT 42:42 The Church Part 1 Keith Leverentz Discipleship Keith Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 2 Mar 2008 11:00:00 GMT 43:59 The Work of the Holy Spirit KT Leverentz Discipleship KT Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 24 Feb 2008 11:00:00 GMT 49:27 Salvation Keith Leverentz Discipleship Keith Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 10 Feb 2008 11:00:00 GMT 52:27 Who Is Christ KT Leverentz Discipleship KT Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 3 Feb 2008 11:00:00 GMT 47:08 Man and Sin Keith Leverentz Discipleship Keith Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Sun, 27 Jan 2008 11:00:00 GMT 42:16 Intro to Discipleship KT Leverentz Discipleship KT Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Mon, 21 Jan 2008 11:00:00 GMT 46:37 God Keith Leverentz Discipleship Keith Leverentz on the series Discipleship. Mon, 21 Jan 2008 11:00:00 GMT 41:21 God's Word KT Leverentz & Mark Smith Discipleship KT Leverentz & Mark Smith on the series Discipleship. Sun, 20 Jan 2008 11:00:00 GMT 47:29